Latest Products http://www.mammothexportimport.in Latest Products Fri, 23 Oct 2020 23:37:34 +0530 en-us http://www.mammothexportimport.in Aluminium Tower Bolts http://www.mammothexportimport.in/aluminium-tower-bolts.htm http://www.mammothexportimport.in/aluminium-tower-bolts.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a spacious warehouse that is well designed and properly maintained wherein the entire range is securely stored. Our unit is installed with all required amenities essential for safe storage. For us making delivery of consignments is easy, as we have a productive logistic network that enables to reach buyers within the promised time.   We have entire range of Aluminium Tower Bolts available in all combinations of sizes, design and colour. Sizes range from 75mm to 600mm Rod diameter 9mm,9.5mm,10mm and 12mm. Colour varieties available are Brown, Silver, Golden, Power Coating, Ivory, Cherry, Shining Bright, SS, etc. Aluminium Handles http://www.mammothexportimport.in/aluminium-handles.htm http://www.mammothexportimport.in/aluminium-handles.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stationed in Delhi(India), our organization is one of the prime most providers in the industry today. Strongly manufactured and finely polished, our Aluminium Handles are available in different sizes and styles. We are a quality conscious firm and consider all the quality measures right from the product development to the final dispatch.   Sizes Available : 100mm 125mm 150mm Available in same colours. Aluminium Aldrops http://www.mammothexportimport.in/aluminium-aldrops.htm http://www.mammothexportimport.in/aluminium-aldrops.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Striving hard to deliver the exceptional product range that includes Aldrop straight, we are a prominent Supplier in the market. The transactions related to payment carried out between us and our clients are kept confidential. You details are not shared with anyone except the concerned personnel to ensure high level of security.   Sizes available : 150mm 200mm 250mm 300mm With Rod diameter 12mm, 15mm and 16mm. Also available in same colours. Aluminium Gate Hooks http://www.mammothexportimport.in/aluminium-gate-hooks.htm http://www.mammothexportimport.in/aluminium-gate-hooks.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quality control is a huge part of our company and we make sure, all our products are quality assured and trustworthy. Quality raw materials have been used for the production of our entire range. As a dependable name, we procure these raw materials only from trustworthy sources present in the market.   Sizes available :- 100mm 125mm 150mm Aluminium Door Stoppers http://www.mammothexportimport.in/aluminium-door-stoppers.htm http://www.mammothexportimport.in/aluminium-door-stoppers.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We guarantee our products are subjected to stringent quality policies to meet industry standards. We make certain that the offered array of products is sternly tested for the raw material as well. This makes our offered array of products completely reliable and genuine. Telescopic Channels http://www.mammothexportimport.in/telescopic-channels.htm http://www.mammothexportimport.in/telescopic-channels.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are based in Delhi(India) and we have carved a niche for ourselves in the market by offering quality products. Our Telescopic Channels have zinc finish and used in kitchen cabinets and drawers. We are assisted by a team of professional quality experts who check our products at different stages such as production, packaging and delivery. Hydraulic Hinges http://www.mammothexportimport.in/hydraulic-hinges.htm http://www.mammothexportimport.in/hydraulic-hinges.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The hydraulic hinges are manufactured with cold-rolled stainless steel and are used in cabinets, windows, and doors. To make delivery of consignments within the promised time, we have an excellent supply chain network in place. We have divided our infrastructure into different units including packaging unit wherein we pack our offerings meticulously to circumvent loss during transit. Stainless Steel Pipes http://www.mammothexportimport.in/stainless-steel-pipes.htm http://www.mammothexportimport.in/stainless-steel-pipes.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the transactions are made with utmost security and precision with us. We have made necessary arrangements to process transactions through mediums like cash and bank transfer. With immense knowledge and expertise in this domain, we have made our position in the domestic market by providing SS Pipe. Plastic Nylon Sleeves http://www.mammothexportimport.in/plastic-nylon-sleeves.htm http://www.mammothexportimport.in/plastic-nylon-sleeves.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With stern quality analysis of the raw materials and other inputs used, we make certain that the final product is absolutely free from defects. For this, we make use of the updated technology and machines. We are flexible enough in meeting the ever-evolving requirements of the customers as we have well-structured and capacious storage space. We efficiently keep stock of products in diverse grades and stipulation. Locking Bolts http://www.mammothexportimport.in/locking-bolts.htm http://www.mammothexportimport.in/locking-bolts.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our motto is to deliver qualitative products to the end user and for this, we check each product at all stages. As a respected name in the industry, we make use of only high-grade packaging material for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. Magnet Catcher http://www.mammothexportimport.in/magnet-catcher.htm http://www.mammothexportimport.in/magnet-catcher.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With diligence, hard work and dedication, we have worked our way up and become established provider in Delhi(India). Every item in our range is manufactured utilizing premium supplies sourced from renowned traders. Therefore, our products are reliable. Drawer Locks http://www.mammothexportimport.in/drawer-locks.htm http://www.mammothexportimport.in/drawer-locks.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buy the best quality Drawer Locks at market leading prices, from us. We are amid the prominent Suppliers in the town. To stock our product for wholesale distribution, we have a state-of-the-art storage facility equipped with the latest inventory control management system. It enables us to meet bulk or retail requirements with ease. Single Wheel Puff Plate Caster http://www.mammothexportimport.in/single-wheel-puff-plate-caster.htm http://www.mammothexportimport.in/single-wheel-puff-plate-caster.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality-driven firm and make sure that our offerings are properly kept and processed. For this, we have installed all the in-house storage facility that helps us in meeting bulk and urgent requirements of the clients. We have developed several offline as well as online options for the convenience of clients to ensure faster trade. Six Wheel Caster with Plate http://www.mammothexportimport.in/six-wheel-caster-with-plate.htm http://www.mammothexportimport.in/six-wheel-caster-with-plate.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our packages are designed to provide maximum protection to the product from mechanical damage and logistical jostling. Additionally, the package is labeled to provide important details. Smart logistics network, speedy services and reliable transit facilities have enabled us to furnish safe and time bound deliveries. Six Wheel Caster without Plate http://www.mammothexportimport.in/six-wheel-caster-without-plate.htm http://www.mammothexportimport.in/six-wheel-caster-without-plate.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Smart logistics network, speedy services and reliable transit facilities have enabled us to furnish safe and time bound deliveries. As we remain much concerned about the safety of the products, we store the entire lot in our capacious warehousing unit under secured environment and expert's supervision. Ventilator Catcher http://www.mammothexportimport.in/ventilator-catcher.htm http://www.mammothexportimport.in/ventilator-catcher.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flat Door Latch http://www.mammothexportimport.in/flat-latch.htm http://www.mammothexportimport.in/flat-latch.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Round Door Latch http://www.mammothexportimport.in/round-latch.htm http://www.mammothexportimport.in/round-latch.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Basket Drawer Slide http://www.mammothexportimport.in/basket-slide.htm http://www.mammothexportimport.in/basket-slide.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tandem Box http://www.mammothexportimport.in/tandem-box.htm http://www.mammothexportimport.in/tandem-box.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Wheel Sliding Door Roller http://www.mammothexportimport.in/4-wheel-roller.htm http://www.mammothexportimport.in/4-wheel-roller.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. 8 Wheel Sliding Door Roller http://www.mammothexportimport.in/8-wheel-roller.htm http://www.mammothexportimport.in/8-wheel-roller.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Single Track Roller http://www.mammothexportimport.in/single-track-roller.htm http://www.mammothexportimport.in/single-track-roller.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Sliding Door Lock http://www.mammothexportimport.in/sliding-door-lock.htm http://www.mammothexportimport.in/sliding-door-lock.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Door Closer http://www.mammothexportimport.in/door-closure.htm http://www.mammothexportimport.in/door-closure.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Door ZAZ Handles http://www.mammothexportimport.in/door-zaz-handle.htm http://www.mammothexportimport.in/door-zaz-handle.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sliding Door Roller http://www.mammothexportimport.in/sliding-door-roller.htm http://www.mammothexportimport.in/sliding-door-roller.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Door Latches http://www.mammothexportimport.in/door-latches.htm http://www.mammothexportimport.in/door-latches.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Door Accessories http://www.mammothexportimport.in/door-accessories.htm http://www.mammothexportimport.in/door-accessories.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530